module-breadcrumbs
module-content

Mixed-use property

Back-to-the-roots is today’s motto. What was taken for granted a few decades ago – the lively mix of uses in bustling neighborhoods with all the shopping, leisure and residential options – is now experiencing a revival. The advantages are short, resource-saving routes in the district and risk diversification in the use of real estate.

Long before the modern term “neighborhood” was on everyone’s lips, Jagdfeld Real Estate had already developed this form of living together as the epitome of the new marketplace. Based on our many years of expertise in the retail, residential, office and hotel asset classes, the networking of these disciplines has already been realized in various projects, here are a few examples:

Neighborhood development in Hamburg

Shopping, living, working, visits to the authorities, doctors and banks, leisure activities, place of worship all under one roof. This is what the City Center Bergedorf, developed by Jagdfeld Real Estate in the 1970s and expanded and revitalized several times, offers. Connected to the central bus station in the heart of the city with car parking spaces in the basement, it is a prime example of successfully interlinked asset classes in a lively district.

City Center Bergedorf: Case Study || Project Website

Mixed use in Berlin

In 1995, Jagdfeld Real Estate developed the Plaza Franfurter Allee, an office and commercial building with integrated retail, services and gastronomy in Berlin’s trendy Friedrichshain district. The special feature: until 2019, the 38,000 sqm property housed a 120-room hotel belonging to the Arcadia Group. This wasconverted into university space in 2020: the award-winning international private university IUBH has been the new tenant in this successful mixed-use property ever since.

Plaza-Frankfurter-Allee Berlin: Project-Website || Property-Website

Mixed use in Bonn Bad Godesberg

Jagdfeld Real Estate manages the well-positioned mixed-use property Fonhofer-Galeria / Fronhofer-Officein a central location in the heart of beautiful Bonn Bad Godesberg. The two-storey townhouse accommodates around 20 units comprising textile retailers, services, cosmetics and restaurants as well as a fitness studio on 16,100 sqm. The directly connected underground parking garage also serves the office tenants of the 6,900 sqm office tower located above the two-storey retail building with a fantastic view of the Siebengebirge and Kottenforst. Both parts of the building and both types of use are mutually beneficial.

Fronhofer Galeria Bonn Bad Godesberg: Project website || Property website

Fronhofer Office Bonn Bad Godesberg: Project website

Jagdfeld Real Estate - Asset Management
module-breadcrumbs
module-content

Mixed-use Property

Back-to-the-roots ist die heutige Devise. Was vor einigen Jahrzehnten selbstverständlich war, die lebendige Nutzungs-Durchmischung quirliger Viertel mit allen Einkaufs-, Freizeit- und Wohnmöglichkeiten, erlebt heute ein Revival. Kurze, ressourcenschonende Wege im Stadtviertel und Risikodiversifizierung in der Immobiliennutzung sind die Vorteile.

Lange bevor der moderne Begriff „Quartier“ in aller Munde war, hat die Jagdfeld Real Estate diese Form des Zusammenlebens als Inbegriff des neuen Marktplatzes bereits entwickelt. Aus der langen Fachexpertise in den Asset-Klassen Retail, Wohnen, Office und Hotel heraus wurde die Vernetzung dieser Disziplinen bereits in verschiedenen Projekten realisiert, hier ein paar Beispiele:

Quartiersentwicklung in Hamburg

Einkaufen, Wohnen, Arbeiten, Behördengänge, Arzt- und Bankbesuche, Freizeitgestaltung, Gotteshaus unter einem Dach. Das bietet das bereits in den 70er Jahren von der Jagdfeld Real Estate entwickelte und mehrfach erweiterte und revitalisierte City Center Bergedorf. Angebunden an den ZOB im Herzen der Stadt mit Pkw-Stellplätzen im Untergeschoss ist es ein Paradebeispiel erfolgreich verzahnter Assetklassen in einem lebendigen Quartier.

City Center Bergedorf: Case Study || Projekt-Website

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Mixed Use in Berlin

Ein Büro- und Geschäftshaus mit integriertem Einzelhandel, Dienstleistung und Gastronomie entwickelte die Jagdfeld Real Estate 1995 im Berliner Szenekiez Friedrichshain mit dem Plaza Franfurter Allee. Das Besondere: bis 2019 beherbergte die 38.000 qm Immobilie ein 120-Zimmer Hotel der Arcadia-Gruppe. Dieses wurde 2020 in Hochschulfläche umgewandelt: die prämierte internationale Privat-Hochschule IUBH ist seitdem neuer Mieter in diesem erfolgreichen Mixed-Use-Objekt.

Plaza-Frankfurter-Allee Berlin: Projekt-Website || Objekt-Website

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Mixed Use in Bonn Bad Godesberg

In zentraler Lage mitten in der Innenstadt des wunderschönen Bonn Bad Godesberg betreut die Jagdfeld Real Estate das gut positionierte Mixed-Use-Objekt Fonhofer-Galeria / Fronhofer-Office. Das zweigeschossige Stadthaus beherbergt auf 16.100 qm rund 20 Einheiten aus Textil-Retailern, Dienstleistungen, Kosmetik und Gastronomie sowie ein Fitnessstudio. Die direkt angeschlossene Tiefgarage bedient gleichzeitig die Büro-Mieter des über dem zweistöckigen Handelsgebäude befindlichen 6-stöckigen 6.900 qm Office-Towers mit traumhaftem Blick auf Siebengebirge und Kottenforst. Beide Gebäudeteile und Nutzungsarten befruchten sich gegenseitig.

Fronhofer Galeria Bonn Bad Godesberg: Projekt-Website || Objekt-Website

Fronhofer Office Bonn Bad Godesberg: Projekt-Website

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden