module-global-slider
Referenzen Jagdfeld Real Estate Hotel
Hotel Adlon - Asset Management by JAGDFELD GRUPPE
Hotel Adlon Jagdfeld Gruppe
module-breadcrumbs
module-content

Jagdfeld Asset Management (JAM)

“This is where the music plays: increasing values – optimizing properties.”

Our services at a glance:

(please click on the picture to enlarge)



Who we are and what we do:

Our approach: asset management first

The goal is clear: to optimize the risk-return ratio.

The approach: no operational measures without a strategy. This is why asset management always takes the lead in all our real estate properties and manages all other trades in terms of yield-oriented performance.

This applies to properties financed by funds we have set up ourselves as well as to third-party mandates.
This approach proves particularly effective in times of real estate market realignment and in times of crisis .

 

Our way:

Depending on the entry phase, our asset managers record and analyze the overall value development within the life cycle of the property (purchase, portfolio optimization, sale) and derive the respective investment strategy according to specific expectations.

Reporting geared towards this and regularly updated forecasts serve to increase transparency and support the ongoing review of the investment strategy.

The corresponding operational measures from the 360° real estate value chain are implemented with the in-house team. These measures could include Leasing Management, Revitalization, Conversion, Mixed Used Property and Project (Re)Development (more detailed information behind each icon):

Our line-up:

We offer a highly specialized, experienced and networked team of experts in-house to act quickly, flexibly and cost-effectively:

  • Asset managers
  • Rental specialists
  • Property specialists
  • Architects and construction experts
  • Marketing experts

 

Our offer for:

  • Institutional investors with a lack of in-house asset management resources who are looking for an asset management service provider that offers all commercial and technical services from a single source

  • Private equity houses that want to invest in the German real estate market and want a German AM away from the global/European real estate service providers in order to avoid long decision-making processes and endless fee discussions

  • German or foreign pension funds and pension schemes, etc. Investors with a need for strategic, commercial, leasing and/or construction support for new or optimization of existing real estate investments

  • Independent property owners (e.g. family offices) whose assets are at risk of being “stranded” because they need to resolve re-letting issues or need help with the implementation and/or documentation of ESG regulations

  • Project developers or portfolio holders who are looking for an experienced asset management partner to launch their own funds and/or to improve the opportunities for adding value to their services

  • Universal platforms with the above-mentioned needs

Your contact person:

Cengiz Herrmann
CEO Asset Management

JAGDFELD Asset Management GmbH

Kölnstrasse 89
52351 Düren

Give us a call

+49 2421 49558 7200

Write to us via

Post: P.O. Box 100652, 52306 Düren
Mail: cengiz.herrmann@jagdfeld-realestate.de
Fax: +49 2421 49558 7999

module-global-slider
Referenzen Jagdfeld Real Estate Hotel
Referenzen Jagdfeld Real Estate Hotel
Hotel Adlon - Asset Management by JAGDFELD GRUPPE
Hotel Adlon - Asset Management by JAGDFELD GRUPPE
Hotel Adlon Jagdfeld Gruppe
Hotel Adlon Jagdfeld Gruppe
module-breadcrumbs
module-content

Jagdfeld Asset Management (JAM)

„Hier spielt die Musik: Werte steigern – Immobilien optimieren.“

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick:

(zum Vergrößern bitte auf das Bild klicken)


YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Wer wir sind und was wir tun:

Unser Ansatz: Asset Management zuerst

Das Ziel ist klar: Rendite-Risiko-Relation optimieren.

Der Ansatz: Ohne Strategie keine operativen Maßnahmen. Deshalb ist das Asset Management bei allen unseren Immobilienobjekten immer im Lead und steuert alle übrigen Gewerke im Sinne einer renditeorientierten Performance.

Das gilt für Objekte, die über von uns selbst aufgelegte Fonds finanziert sind genauso wie für Drittmandate.
Besonders in Zeiten der Neuorientierung der Immobilienmärkte sowie in Krisenzeiten bewährt sich dieses Vorgehen.

 

Unser Weg:

Je nach Einstiegsphase wird von unseren Asset Managern innerhalb des Lebenszyklus der Immobilie (Ankauf, Bestandsoptimierung, Verkauf) die ganzheitliche Wertentwicklung erfasst, analysiert und daraus die jeweilige Anlagestrategie nach den spezifischen Erwartungen abgeleitet.

Ein darauf ausgerichtetes Reporting und regelmäßig aktualisierte Prognosen dienen der Erhöhung der Transparenz und unterstützen die laufende Überprüfung der Anlagestrategie.

Die entsprechenden operativen Maßnahmen aus der 360° Immobilienwertschöpfungskette werden mit dem Inhouse-Team umgesetzt. Diese Maßnahmen könnten u.a. umfassen Leasing Management, Revitalisation, Conversion, Mixed Used Property und Project (Re)Development (weitere Detailinformationen hinter jedem Icon):

Unsere Aufstellung:

Wir bieten im eigenen Hause ein hoch spezialisiertes, erfahrenes und vernetztes Experten-Team, um schnell, flexibel und kostengünstig zu agieren, aus:

  • Asset Managern
  • Vermietungs-Spezialisten
  • Property-Spezialisten
  • Architekten und Bauexperten
  • Marketing-Fachleuten

 

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Unser Angebot für:

  • Institutionelle Investoren mit fehlenden eigenen internen Ressourcen im Bereich Asset Management, die den einen Asset Management-Dienstleister suchen, der alle kaufmännischen und technischen Gewerke aus einer Hand anbietet

  • Privat Equity Häuser, die im deutschen Immobilienmarkt investieren möchten und einen deutschen AM abseits der global/ europäisch agierenden Immobiliendienstleister wollen, um lange Entscheidungswege und endlose Gebührendiskussionen zu vermeiden

  • Deutsche oder ausländische Pensionskassen und Versorgungswerke, o.ä. Investoren mit Bedarf nach strategischer, kaufmännischer, leasing-technischer und/oder baulicher Begleitung neuer oder Optimierung bestehender Immobilien-Investitionen

  • Unabhängige Immobilieneigentümer (z.B. Family Offices), deren Assets Gefahr laufen zu „stranden“, weil sie Nachvermietungsthemen lösen müssen oder Hilfe bei der Umsetzung und/ oder Dokumentation von ESG-Vorschriften benötigen

  • Projektentwickler oder Bestandshalter, die einen erfahrenen Partner für das Asset Management suchen, um eigene Fonds aufzulegen und/ oder um die Möglichkeiten der Wertschöpfung ihrer Leistung zu verbessern

  • Universalplattformen mit den o.g. Bedürfnissen

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Cengiz Herrmann
CEO Asset Management

JAGDFELD Asset Management GmbH

Kölnstraße 89
52351 Düren

Rufen Sie uns an

+49 2421 49558 7200

Schreiben Sie uns per

Post: Postfach 100652, 52306 Düren
Mail: cengiz.herrmann@jagdfeld-realestate.de
Fax: +49 2421 49558 7999